Il Consiglio Comunale

È composto da 12 membri, più il sindaco: 8 consiglieri di maggioranza, 4 di minoranza.

 

Membro

E-mail

Carica

Telefono

Aloisi Gianni sindaco@corinaldo.it

Sindaco

071 7978600

Luca Olivieri l.olivieri@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Maria Lorenza Paolini ml.paolini@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Laura Pierangeli l.pierangeli@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Francesco Spallacci f.spallacci@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Sara Bettini s.bettini@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Matteo Baldassarri m.baldassarri@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Alessandro Aloisi a.aloisi@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Erica Bellagamba e.bellagamba@corinaldo.it Consigliere maggioranza  
Giorgia Fabri   Consigliere di minoranza  
Lucia Giraldi l.giraldi@corinaldo.it Consigliere di minoranza  
Morena Maori   Consigliere di minoranza  
Raffaele Sebastianelli   Consigliere di minoranza  

 

 

 

 

Pubblicato il 
Aggiornato il 
Risultato (2980 valutazioni)